Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Two Smokin' Hot Freethinkers at 4:30 EDT Sunday

Everyone knows that Atheists and others of the unchurched sleep in until 4PM on Sundays.  It's the only way to truly avoid the crowd of bluehairs on the road driving from church to the cafeteria.  There's no better way to wake up in the afternoon than to tune in live for a new episode of Two Smokin' Hot Freethinkers Podcast!  (Except for maybe a blowjob by Rose McGowan.)

Tune in to our uStream channel before 4:30 PM EDT (8:30PM GMT, 1:30PM PDT) for the second live episode of Two Smokin' Hot Freethinkers!

[SALES PITCH!!!]

No comments: